A+ R A-

The Association for Evolutionary Economics is professional organization of economists interested in the advancement of Institutional economic theory.

AFEE Officers 2017:

President  Geoff Schneider, Bucknell University, Pennsylvania - gschnedr@bucknell.edu

President Elect  Charles Whalen, Congressional Budget Office - cjwhalen@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer   Eric Hake, Catawba College, North Carolina - erhake@catawba.edu

Past President  Deborah Figart, Stockton University -New Jersey - Deb.Figart@stockton.edu


Board Members

International Director, Asimina Christoforou - (through meetings of 2020) Athens University of Economics & Business, Greece -asimina.christoforou@gmail.com

International Director, Svetlana Kirdina - (through meetings of 2017) Russian Academy of Sciences - kirdina@bk.ru 

John P. Watkins - (through meetings of 2020) Westminister College, Salt Lake City - jwatkins@westminstercollege.edu

Valerie Kepner - (through meetings of 2020) King's College Wilkesbarre PA - ValerieKepner@kings.edu

Iciar Dominguez Lacasa (through meetings of 2019) University of Germany, Bremen - iciar@uni-bremen.de

Stephen Paschall (through meetings of 2019) Lovett Bookman Harmon Marks - SPaschall@lbhmlaw.com

Tae-Hee Jo (through the meetings of 2018) State University of New York, Buffalo State - taeheejo@gmail.com

Barbara Wiens-Tuers (through meetings of 2018) Pennsylvania State University-Altoona - bawlb@psu.edu

Mayo Toruno (through meetins of 2017) Cal State-Bernadino - mtoruno@csusb.edu

Timothy Wunder (through meetings of 2017), University of Texas-Arlington - tim.wunder@uta.edu