A+ R A-

Trustees and Past Presidents *

  • Clarence E. Ayres                       
  • John S. Gambs                          
  • Allan G. Gruchy
  • Joseph Dorfman
  • Ben B. Seligman                         
  • Daniel R. Fusfeld                        
  • David B. Hamilton                     
  • Harry M. Trebing                         
  • Willard F. Mueller                        
  • Seymour Melman
  • Wallace Peterson                      
  • Philip A. Klein                             
  • David D. Martin                         
  • Dudley Dillard                            
  • Jack Barbash  
  • Walter C. Neale
  • James H. Street                          
  • Wendell C. Gordon
  • David S. Schwartz                      
  • Milton D. Lower                          mdlower@earthlink.net
  • Anne Mayhew                            amayhew@utk.edu
  • Dilmus D. James                        diljames@utep.edu
  • Edythe S. Miller                         edythemiller@comcast.net
  • John R. Munkirs                          
  • Paul D. Bush                              paul_bush@csufresno.edu
  • James L Sturgeon                      
  • Marc R. Tool                               
  • John Adams                              
  • F. Gregory Hayden                     ghayden1@unl.edu
  • Vernon M. Briggs, Jr.                  vmb2@cornell.edu
  • John Groenewegen                    groenewegen@eov.few.eur.nl
  • William M. Dugger                     bnpdugger@sbcglobal.net
  • James Ronald Stanfield              ron.stanfield@colostate.edu
  • Ronnie Phillips                           ronnie.phillips@colostate.edu
  • Yngve Ramstad                         
  • Rodney Stevenson                     
  • James Swaney                           
  • James Peach                             
  • William Waller                           waller@hws.edu
  • Charles M.A. Clark                     clarke@stjohns.edu
  • Geoff Hodgson                           g.m.hodgson@herts.ac.uk
  • Glen Atkinson                            atkinson@unr.nevada.edu
  • Malcom Rutherford                    rutherfo@uvic.ca
  • Dell Champlin                            dpchamplin@hotmail.com
  • Robert Prasch                           rprasch@middlebury.edu
  • Janice Peterson                         JAPeterson@csufresno.edu

*Trustee:  “Upon completion of one year of service on the Board of Directors as the Past President, each Past President shall become a member of the Board of Trustees of the Association and shall remain a Trustee for life as long as he/she is a member in good standing of the Association.” AFEE Bylaws, Article VIII.